All Four Arkansas U.S. Representatives Endorse Sarah Huckabee Sanders for Governor

November 12, 2021

LITTLE ROCK, AR — All four U.S. representatives from Arkansas – Rep. Rick Crawford, Rep. French Hill, Rep. Bruce Westerman, and Rep. Steve Womack – endorsed Sarah Huckabee Sanders for governor of Arkansas today, forming unanimous support from the Arkansas federal delegation. U.S. Senators John Boozman and Tom Cotton endorsed Sanders for governor earlier this week.

In a joint statement, they said: “We are proud to endorse Sarah Huckabee Sanders for governor of Arkansas.  We know she is the right leader for our state, and it is time for Republicans to come together so we can move forward in our fight for a stronger Arkansas and a stronger America.”

“I’m grateful for the support of the entire Arkansas congressional delegation as they stand with me in the fight for freedom,” Sarah Huckabee Sanders said. “I look forward to working together as we unleash our state’s fullest potential, making Arkansas the best place to live, work, and raise a family.”