101 Arkansas Legislators Endorse Sarah Huckabee Sanders for Governor

November 18, 2021

LITTLE ROCK, AR  One hundred and one Arkansas legislators – including all 26 Senate Republicans and 75 House Republicans – endorsed Sarah Huckabee Sanders for governor today. 
“The Senate Republican Caucus – including all 26 Republican senators – is proud to endorse our next governor, Sarah Huckabee Sanders,” Senate Majority Leader Scott Flippo said. “Arkansas needs a strong conservative leader to bring bold changes to our state. Sarah is the leader we need, and we look forward to partnering with her to deliver lower taxes, more educational opportunities, and higher paying jobs across our state.”

Seventy-five Arkansas House Republicans joined the Senate Caucus in endorsing Sanders for governor. 
“The Republican House Caucus is excited about the bold, conservative leadership that Sarah Huckabee Sanders will bring to the governor’s office in 2023,” House Majority Leader Austin McCollum said. “We are looking forward to working side-by-side with her to lower our tax burden, improve education, and fight for Arkansas values as we push back against the radical leftist policies coming out of Washington, D.C. We are proud to endorse Sarah for governor.”
“I’m honored to have the support of so many Republican lawmakers who are standing with me to make my bold vision for Arkansas a reality for our people,” Sarah Huckabee Sanders said. “As governor, I look forward to working together as we power our state forward by lowering taxes, growing our economy and creating jobs, and increasing access to quality education.”
Sarah Huckabee Sanders has also been endorsed by U.S. Senator John Boozman, U.S. Senator Tom Cotton, Governor Asa Hutchinson, U.S. Representative Rick Crawford, U.S. Representative Steve Womack, U.S. Representative French Hill, U.S. Representative Bruce Westerman, and Lieutenant Governor Tim Griffin.
Senate Republicans:
Sen. Bob Ballinger
Sen. Charles Beckham
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe
Sen. Ron Caldwell
Sen. Alan Clark
Sen. Breanne Davis
Sen. Jonathan Dismang
Sen. Jane English
Sen. Scott Flippo 
Sen. Trent Garner
Sen. Ben Gilmore
Sen. Kim Hammer
Sen. Bart Hester
President Pro Tem Jimmy Hickey 
Sen. Ricky Hill 
Sen. Missy Irvin
Sen. Mark Johnson
Sen. Blake Johnson
Sen. Mathew Pitsch
Sen. Jason Rapert 
Sen. Terry Rice
Sen. Bill Sample
Sen. Gary Stubblefield
Sen. James Sturch 
Sen. Dan Sullivan 
Sen. Dave Wallace 
House Republicans:
Rep. Sonia Barker
Rep. Howard Beaty
Rep. Rick Beck 
Rep. Mary Bentley
Rep. Mark Berry 
Rep. Stan Berry
Rep. Justin Boyd
Rep. Ken Bragg
Rep. Harlan Breaux
Rep. Keith Brooks
Rep. Karilyn Brown
Rep. Joshua Bryant
Rep. John Carr
Rep. Frances Cavenaugh
Rep. Craig Christiansen
Rep. Joe Cloud
Rep. Bruce Coleman
Rep. Cameron Cooper
Rep. Bruce Cozart 
Rep. Cindy Crawford 
Rep. Carol Dalby
Rep. Marsh Davis 
Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh
Rep. Jim Dotson
Rep. Les Eaves
Rep. Jon Eubanks
Rep. Brian Evans
Rep. Lanny Fite
Rep. Charlene Fite
Rep. Jack Fortner
Rep. Tony Furman
Rep. Jimmy Gazaway 
Rep. Justin Gonzales
Rep. Michelle Gray
Rep. Delia Haak
Rep. Spencer Hawks
Rep. David Hillman 
Rep. Mike Holcomb 
Rep. Steve Hollowell 
Rep. Lane Jean
Rep. Joe Jett
Rep. Lee Johnson
Rep. Jack Ladyman
Rep. Robin Lundstrum
Rep. Roger Lynch 
Rep. John Maddox
Rep. Julie Mayberry 
Rep. Rick McClure
Rep. Austin McCollum 
Rep. Mark McElroy 
Rep. Richard McGrew
Rep. Ron McNair 
Rep. Stephen Meeks
Rep. Josh Miller 
Rep. Jon Milligan 
Rep. John Payton
Rep. Clint Penzo 
Rep. Aaron Pilkington
Rep. David Ray 
Rep. Marcus Richmond
Rep. Johnny Rye 
Speaker Matthew Shepherd
Rep. Keith Slape 
Rep. Stu Smith 
Rep. Nelda Speaks
Rep. David Tollett 
Rep. Dwight Tosh 
Rep. Kendon Underwood 
Rep. DeAnn Vaught 
Rep. Jeff Wardlaw 
Rep. Les Warren
Rep. Danny Watson
Rep. Carlton Wing
Rep. Richard Womack 
Rep. Jim Wooten